District Supervisors

The District is managed by a board of three elected and two appointed supervisors to establish and implement programs that protect and conserve soil, water, farmland, rangeland, woodland, wildlife, energy, and other renewable resources on the land.

Terry HoffmannWheatland – RC&D, 319 Advisor & Financial Advisor

Brad KellermanWest Fargo – Chairman, Finance  Advisor

Kelli BowenCasselton 

Jodi Meisch – Mapleton

Warren Solberg – Horace –  Equipment Advisor

Leave a Reply